2020 FEDERAL RACES

 

Donna Deegan for U.S. Congress, District 4

https://DonnaDeeganforCongress.com

Social Media- @donnadeeganforcongress

ddeegan@comcast.com

Clint Curtis for U.S. Congress, District 6

https://clintcurtis4congress.com

Social Media- @clintcurtisforcongress

clintcurtis@clintcurtis.com

Richard Thripp for US House District 6

https://thrippforcongress.com/

Social Media- @thrippforcongress

me@thripp.com

2020 STATE RACES

Heather Hunter for Florida Senate 7

https://www.heatherhunter4sd7.com/

Social Media- @heatherhunter4sd7

hunter.heather20@gmail.com

Adam Morley for Florida House 24

http://www.votemorley.com/

Social Media- @morley4florida

morleycampaign@gmail.com

Dave Rogers for Florida House 17

Social Media- @dave4florida17

dave_rogers@mac.com

Joan Anthony for Circuit Court Judge -

7th Circuit/Group 14

https://www.joananthonyforjudge.com/

Social Media- @JoanAnthonyforJudge

lawofficeofjoan@bellsouth.net

2020 COUNTY RACES

Joe McAnarney for County Commission District 1

https://www.electjoemack.com

Social Media- @JoeMcAnarney

electjoemack@gmail.com

Anthony Coleman for School Board District 2

https://www.aecstjohnsschoolboard.org

Social Media-Anthony E Coleman for Saint Johns County School Board

anthony.coleman99@yahoo.com

Patrick Canan for School Board District 5

(Elected June 2020)

2020 MUNICIPAL RACES

Barbara Blonder for City of St. Augustine Seat 2

http://blonder4cosa.org/index.html

Social Media- @blonder4cosa

blonder4cosa@gmail.com

Roxanne Horvath for City of St. Augustine Seat 1

rhorvath@citystaug.com

2020 SPECIAL DISTRICT RACES

Jerry Dion for St. Aug Airport Authority,
Group 5

jpdion.evolved@gmail.com

Mark Alan Frazier for St. Aug Airport Authority,

Group 5

nyc3001@aol.com

Robert Olson for St. Aug Airport Authority,

Group 4

r.e.olson1@comcast.net

Jan Cardia for Anastasia Mosquito Control,

Seat 1

jan.makes.sense@gmail.com

Gayle Gardener for Anastasia Mosquito Control,

Seat 5

equs6@aol.com

Felicia Proia for Anastasia Mosquito Control,

Seat 3

Social Media- @feliciaforamcd

felicia.proia@gmail.com

Nicole Crosby for Soil and Water Conservation, 

Group 3

mcrosby28@yahoo.com

Mary Lawrence for Soil and Water Conservation

(Elected June 2020)

marylawrence@bellsouth.net

Brenda Stratton for Soil and Water Conservation,

Group 4

strattonbrendaann@gmail.com

2020 MUNICIPAL SERVICE DISTRICT RACES

Jane West for Port, Waterway, and Beaches,

Group 2

https://www.janewestlaw.com/

Social Media- @janewestlaw

jane@janewestlaw.com

2020 ELECTION DATES